Indiana University Health | 110 ACOs to Know 2017

Indiana University Health (Indianapolis). In 2017, CMS selected Indiana University Health ACO to participate in the Next Generation ACO Model. The ACO began in July 2012 as a Track 1 Medicare Shared Savings Program ACO and now includes physicians from Arnett Clinic, IU Physicians, IU Ball Memorial Physicians and IU Health Bedford Physicians.

heart-arrows-back RETURN TO FULL LIST heart-arrows-next

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2020. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers