40 under 40 to know in cancer care, per Lynx Group

Oncologists, pharmacists, social workers and other individuals have been named part of the Lynx Group's 40 Under 40 in Cancer.

The award recognizes individuals' contributions to the field of cancer by "rising stars and emerging leaders under the age of 40 years." Finalists were selected by a panel of reviewers from diverse roles in oncology.

Here are the 2023 awardees:

  1. Amir Ali, PharmD, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

  2. Chidiebere Awah, MD, PhD, UTR Therapeutics

  3. Simar Bajaj, Harvard University

  4. Abigail Berman, MD, CVS Health

  5. Leah Black, Takeda Pharmaceuticals America

  6. Brianne Bodin, BSN, RN, Columbia University

  7. Maria Bourlon, MD, Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Medicas y Nutricion Salvador Zubiran

  8. Britny Brown, PharmD, University of Rhode Island

  9. Azra Camacho, AdventHealth Cancer Institute

  10. Yin Cao, Washington University School of Medicine

  11. Jennifer Chang, Iovance

  12. Pranati Dalvi, BeiGene

  13. Edward Dee, MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

  14. Ambrose Delpino, PharmD, Novartis

  15. Dinka Dugassa Iticha, Wollega University

  16. Zachary Frosch, MD, Fox Chase Cancer Center

  17. Robyn Gartrell, MD, Columbia University

  18. Evelyn Handel, PharmD, National Comprehensive Cancer Network

  19. Vanessa Hood, True North Treks

  20. William Hwang, MD, PhD, Massachusetts General Hospital

  21. Jordan Johnson, Oncospark

  22. Philips Johnson, Jasper Health

  23. Lavi Kwiatkowsky, Canopy Care

  24. Yan Leyfman, MD, Mount Sinai

  25. Kayleigh Marx, PharmD, | University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

  26. Andrew McPherson, Biodesix

  27. Arielle Miliambro, Frier Levitt

  28. Alberto Parra, MD, The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders

  29. Anthony Perissinotti, PharmD, Michigan Medicine

  30. Caitlin Rausch, PharmD, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

  31. Arun Rai, MD, Northwell Health

  32. Kimberly Rice, PA-C, OncoHealth

  33. Biagio Ricciuti, MD, PhD, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

  34. Mina Sedrak, MD, City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

  35. Heather Ross, Genentech

  36. Mark Rutter, RxTROSPECT

  37. Megan Solinger, Ulman Foundation

  38. Sonia Su, Kits to Heart

  39. Chase Wasson, Caris Life Sciences

  40. Tian Zhang, MD, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Copyright © 2023 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Whitepapers

Featured Webinars