Lake Health names new board of trustees officers

Concord Township, Ohio-based Lake Health elected Michael E. Mayher chair of its board of trustees.

Mr. Mayher has been a board of trustees member since 2010.

The health system also elected the following officers:

●    Vice Chair: David Steiger, MD
●    Treasurer: Brett S. Himes
●    Secretary: Lisa M. Klammer

Earlier in 2017, the board added the following new board members:

●    Stephen C. Ellis
●    Dawn Gubanc-Anderson, MSN, DNP, RN
●    Rodney W. Howell
●    Brett S. Himes

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Whitepapers

Featured Webinars