Resources

For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.

National trade associations
Accreditation
Anesthesia staffing and management
Back-office management, outsourcing and accounting
Billing, coding and collecting
Cataract outsourcing
Consultation and brokerage
Credentialing
Finance
Group purchasing organizations
Health information technology providers
Home health
Hospital consulting
Imaging
Management, consulting and strategy
Management, development and equity firms
Medical devices - Surgical surplus
Medical laundry
Medical real estate
Quality
Real-time location systems (RTLS)
Recruitment and search firms
Staffing and management - Emergency department and hospital medicine
Surgical supply and equipment manufacturers
Sustainable energy
Valuation

 

 



National Trade Associations

 

American Health Information Management Association
www.ahima.org

Contact: Elizabeth Cherian – elizabeth.cherian@ahima.org | (800) 335-5535

 

Physician Hospitals of America
www.physicianhospitals.org

 

 

Back to top



Accreditation

Healthcare Facilities Accreditation Program
www.hfap.org

Contact: Annette Gippe – agippe@osteotech.org | (312) 202-8258

 

 

The Joint Commission
www.jointcommission.org

Contact: Andrea Quartz – aquartz@jointcommission.org | (630) 792-5000)



Back to top



Anesthesia Staffing and Practice Management

 

Anesthesia Healthcare
www.ahphealthcare.com

Contact: Tim Beisner – tbeisner@ahphealthcare.com | (800) 945-6133

 

Anesthesia Staffing Consultants
www.asconsultants.com
Contact: Erin Dawkins – erin@asconsultants.com | (877) 663-2762

 

North American Partners in Anesthesia
www.napaanesthesia.com/anesthesia

Contact: Thomas Delaney - tdelaney@nmsc.biz | (516) 945-3333

 

Somnia Anesthesia Services
www.somniaanesthesiaservices.com

Contact: Dyann Calder – dcalder@somniainc.com | (877) 795-5788



Back to top



Back-office management, outsourcing and accounting

 

MedHQ
www.medhq.net

Contact: Tom Jacobs – tjacobs@medhq.net | (708)492-0519



Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Billing, coding and collecting

 

Wakefield and Associates
www.wakeassoc.com

Contact: Tyler Marsh – tyler.marsh@wakeassoc.com | (800) 864-3870

 

 

Back to top



Cataract outsourcing

Vantage Technology
www.vantageoutsourcing.com

Contact: Ann Deters – anndeters@7d.bz

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Consultation and brokerage

 

The Securities Group
www.thesecuritiesgroup.com

Contact: Michelle Tramell – mtrammell@thesecuritiesgroup.com | (901) 328-4814

 

SPC Capital
www.spccapital.com

Contact: Daryn Eudaly – deudaly@spccap.com | (847) 945-7355

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Credentialing

 

Reptrax, Provided by IntelliCentrics
www.intellicentrics.com
Contact: Kevin Hays – sales@intellicentrics.com | (214) 222-7484

 

Back to top





Finance

 

Bank of America
www.bankofamerica.com

 

BMO Capital Markets
www.bmocm.com
Contact: Brian McGough – brian.mcgough@bmo.com | (416) 359-4000

 

Sun National Bank
www.sunnb.com

Contact: Anthony Mai – amai@sunnb.com | (800) SUN-9066

 

Wells Fargo Equipment Finance
www.wellsfargo.com/wachovia/com/equipment_finance

Contact: Brad Stern – hbradford.stern@wellsfargo.com | (800) 869-3557

 

 

Back to top



Group purchasing organizations

 

Amerinet
www.amerinet-gpo.com

Contact: Chuck Conroy – charles.conroy@amerinet-gpo.com | (800) 388-2638

 

 

Back to top



Health information technology providers

 

Cerner Corp.
www.cerner.com
Contact: Janet Kiburz – janet.kiburz@cerner.com | (888) 827-7220

 

Provation Medical
www.provationmedical.com

Contact: Laura Gilbert – laura.gilbert@provationmedical.com | (877) 454-2994

 

Tele-Tracking Technologies
www.teletracking.com

Contact: Lisa DiMuccio-Zgela – lisa-dimuccio-zgela@teletracking.com | (800) 927-0294

 

3M Health Information Systems
www.3m.com
Contact: Amy Birkner – abirkner@mmm.com | (888) 364-3577

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.


Home health

 

LHC Group
www.lhcgroup.com

Contact: Blaine C. Williams – blaine.williams@lhcgroup.com | (800) 489-1307

 

 

Back to top



Hospital consulting

 

Citadel Outsource Group
www.citadelosg.com

Contact: Richard Shedden – rshedden@citadelosg.com | (615) 757-1017

 

QHR
www.qhr.com

Contact: John Kaszuba – john_kaszuba@qhr.com | (615) 371-7979

 


Back to top



Imaging

 

ProScan Imaging
www.proscan.com

Contact: Shannon Roeper – sroeper@proscan.com | (877) 776-7226



Back to top



Management, consulting and strategy

 

Marshall Steele
www.marshallsteele.com

Contact: Matt Reigle – mreigle@marshallsteele.com | (800) 616-1406

 

Soyring Consulting
www.soyringconsulting.com

Contact: Adam Higman – adam.higman@soyringconsulting.com | (727) 822-8774

 

 

Back to top



Management, development and equity firms

 

ASCOA
www.ascoa.com

Contact: Michelle Howe – mhowe@ascoa.com | (866) 98-ASCOA

 

The C/N Group
www.thecng.com

Contact: Rum Chopra – rumchopra@thecng.com | (219) 736-2700 x. 222

 

Health Inventures
www.healthinventures.com

Contact: Anna Janssen – anna.janssen@healthinventures | (877) 304-8940

 

Medical Facilities Corp.
www.medicalfacilitiescorp.ca

Contact: Larry Teuber – larry.teuber@bhsh.com | (877) 402-7162

 

Medical Surgical Partners
www.medicalsurgicalpartners.com

Contact: David Thoene – dthoene@medicalsurgicalpartners.com | (916) 797-4874

 

Pinnacle III
www.pinnacleiii.com

Contact: Simon Schwartz – sschwartz@pinnacleiii.com | (877) 710-3047


Regent Surgical Health
www.regentsurgicalhealth.com

Contact: Jackie Dream – jdream@regentsurgicalhealth.com | (708) 492-0531

 

RMC MedStone
www.medstonecapital.com

Contact: Heidi Gabel – hgabel@rmcrowe.com |

 

Surgical Care Affiliates
www.scasurgery.com

Contact: Neil Walker – neil.walker@scasurgery.com | (800) 768-0094

 

Surgical Management Professionals
www.surgicalmanprof.com

Contact: Anna Johnson – ajohnson@smpsd.org | (605) 335-4207

 

Symbion Healthcare
www.symbion.com

Contact: Michael Weaver – mweaver@symbion.com | (615) 234-5900

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Medical devices - Surgical surplus

West Coast Medical Resources
www.westcmr.com

Contact: Randy Ware – westcstmed@westcmr.com | (800) 565-6385

 

 

Back to top



Medical laundry

ImageFIRST Healthcare Laundry Specialists
www.imagefirst.com

Contact: Jennifer Yanczak – jyanczak@imagefirst.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it | (800) 932-7472


Back to top



Medical real estate


HealthCare REIT Medical Real Estate
www.hcreit.com

Contact: John T. Thomas / Ryan C. Doyle – jthomas@hcreit.com / rdoyle@hcreit.com | (877) 670-0070

 

Rendina Company
www.rendinaco.com

Contact: Jon Sajeski – jsajeski@rendinaco.com | (866) 630-5055




Back to top



Real-time location systems (RTLS)

 

Awarepoint Corp.
www.awarepoint.com

Contact: Jules Cassano – jcassano@awarepoint.com | (888) 860-3463

 

RadarFind
www.teletracking.com

Contact: Lisa DiMuccio-Zgela – lisa-dimuccio-zgela@teletracking.com | (800) 927-0294

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.


Recruitment and search firms

 

Monster.com
www.monster.com

Contact: Jamie Doherty – jamie.doherty@monster.com | (866) 811-2458

 

SpineSearch
www.spine-search.com

Contact: Nicola Hawkinson – nicola@spine-search.com | (646) 794-8656

 

Greg Zoch, ASC Leadership Recruitment

www.kbic.com

Contact: Greg Zoch - gnz@kbic.com | (972) 931-5242

 

 

Back to top



Staffing and management - Emergency department and hospital medicine

 

CEP America
www.cep.com
Contact: Sarah Hay – hays@medamerica.com | (800) 476-1504

 

Exigence Group
www.theexigencegroup.com

Contact: Clair Jones – cjones@exigencellc.com | (716) 204-4500

 

The Schumacher Group
www.schumachergroup.com

Contact: Andrea Lebouef – andrea_lebouef@schumachergroup.com | (800) 893-9698

 

TeamHealth
www.teamhealth.com

Contact: Kristie Henderson – kristie_henderson@teamhealth.com | (865) 693-1000

 

 

Back to top



Surgical supply and equipment manufacturers

Complete Medical Services
www.completemedicalservices.com

Contact: Alorea Weselowski – alorea@completemedicalservices.com | (888) 304-7859

 

Progressive Dynamics Medical
www.progressivedynamicsmedical.com

Contact: Mike Walters – mwalters@progressivedyn.com | (269) 781-4241

 

Stryker
www.stryker.com

Contact: (269) 385-2600

 

TriMedx
www.trimedx.com

Contact: Celeste Stanley – celeste.stanley@trimedx.com | (877) 874-6339

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.


Sustainable energy

 

Veolia Energy
www.veoliaenergyna.com

Contact: Rowan Sanders – rsanders@veoliaenergyna.com | (617) 849-6600

 

 

Back to top



Valuation

 

HealthCare Appraisers
www.healthcareappraisers.com

Contact: Kim Longacre – klongacre@healthcareappraisers.com | (561) 330-3488

 

Principle Valuation
www.principlevaluation.com

Contact: Tim Baker – tbaker@principlevaluation.com | (312) 422-1010

 

VMG Health
www.vmghealth.com

Contact: Jon O'Sullivan – osullivan@vmghealth.com | (214) 369-4888

 

Back to top

 


 

 

 

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2017. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.

 

Top 40 Articles from the Past 6 Months