Medtech Breakthrough names 4 EHR award winners

Medtech Breakthrough, a company that awards medtech vendors based on their ability to break out in the market, named its EHR winners.

The four winners:


  1. Best EHR solution: Experity
  2. Best EHR service: Arrive Health
  3. EHR innovation award: Azalea Health
  4. Best overall EHR solution provider: CareCloud


Read the full criteria for awards here.

Copyright © 2023 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Whitepapers

Featured Webinars