National ACO | 110 ACOs to Know 2017

National ACO (Beverly Hills, Calif.). National ACO is owned and operated by physicians. The ACO joined the Medicare Services Shared Savings Program in 2013 and transitioned to the Next Generation ACO Model in January 2017. National ACO includes approximately 100 participants and operates across California, Tennessee, Arizona, Colorado, Texas and Pennsylvania. 

   National ACO  
heart-arrows-back RETURN TO FULL LIST heart-arrows-next

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2020. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers