National Rural ACO | 100 ACOs to Know 2016

National Rural ACO (Nevada City, Calif.). NRACO became a MSSP ACO in 2014 and is comprised of nine rural hospital members, some of them critical access facilities, spread across different regions of the country — California, Indiana and Michigan. The National Rural ACO model enables rural providers to participate in CMS programs that don't have the resources to do it on their own. NRACO leaders created the NRACO Services Corporation in 2013, which organized more than 159 rural health systems into 23 MSSP ACOs in 2016.

oncology-arrows-back nationa-rural-aco oncology-arrows-next

Copyright © 2022 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Learning Opportunities

Featured Whitepapers

Featured Webinars