SHEA elects 2018 board of trustees

The Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America announced its 2018 board of trustees.

The trustees include:

●    Vice president:  David Henderson, MD, of Rockville, Md.-based National Institutes of Health
●    Councilor: Gonzalo Bearman, MD, of Richmond-based Virginia Commonwealth University Health
●    Councilor: Aaron Milstone, MD, of Baltimore-based Johns Hopkins University
●    International Councilor: Mirian DalBen, MD, of Brazil-based Hospital Sirio Libanes
●    Community Based Healthcare Epidemiology (appointed non-voting): R. Scott Stienecker, MD, of Fort Wayne, Ind.-based Parkview Health

The trustees terms begin Jan. 1, 2018.

Copyright © 2023 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Whitepapers

Featured Webinars